Head office

Head office

HEAD OFFICE OF THE NOC RK MANAGEMENT
3398838c667717049ebfee8f86161105.jpg

Daniyar Abulgazin

General Secretary

Теl.: +7 (7172) 574-714
e-mail: d.abulgazin@olympic.kz


0d682e23b773f290c9c81617794937dd.jpg

Serik Kaskabassov

Director General

Теl.: +7 (7172) 574-714

e-mail: s.kaskabassov@olympic.kz

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
849060eff660a126bbb75b9d3df24906.jpg

Аlimzhan Akayev

Director of the Department

Теl..: +7 (7172) 277-522
e-mail: ir@olympic.kz


2bf20129f9be25f24f003cdb770002f7.jpg

Kairat Azykeev

Head of Protocol service

Теl..: +7 (7172) 767-892
e-mail: protocol@olympic.kz


a6382a1948cdb064ccf91910702ad86a.jpg

Aslan Amanov

Chief manager

Теl..: +7 (7172) 277-522
e-mail: a.amanov@olympic.kz

9e4b1d0b2c847ac9150e3eff5022d84b.jpg

Anar Syzdykova

Manager

tel: + 7 7172 767891
E-mail: a.syzdykova@olympic.kz

03b4345d9229c4145e902fe1c72e6178.JPG

Kira Sokolova

Manager

tel:+ 7 7172 577284
E-mail: k.sokolova@olympic.kz

DEPARTMENT OF SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS AFFAIRS
31f1ca0aa04039c716ba7a1a919c2f8c.jpg

Arman Tashmetov

Department director

tel.: +7 (7172) 280-991
e-mail: sport@olympic.kz


Danisa Duisengalieva

Manager

tel.: +7 (7172) 767-893
e-mail: sport@olympic.kz

Olzhas Besbayev

Chief manager

tel.: + 7 7172 767893
e-mail: besbayev@olympic.kz


Kiyatbay Bekhtoor

Manager

tel.: + 7 7172 266204
e-mail: b.kiyatbay@olympic.kz

DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING
f241ed609b17532dba13d0bc00b6f795.jpg

Togzhan Khamzina

Chief manager

Теl..: +7 (7172) 277-521
e-mail: marketing@olympic.kz

PR AND MEDIA DEPARTMENT

Zhanara Utesheva

Department director

tel: +7 (7172) 266-263
e-mail: zh.utesheva@olympic.kz


861e4d0cb8b9e226d8a318ba29f4fb52.jpg

Zhuldyz Baimagambet

Chief manager

Теl..: +7 (7172) 280-992
e-mail: media@olympic.kz


cfd575aab234972e17d2e53a81fd4395.jpg

Zhiger Azbergenov

Chief manager

Теl..: +7 (7172) 280-992
e-mail: press@olympic.kz

FINANCIAL SERVICE
590062bee6e995d19ec29cab90d7a1f1.jpg

Nurlan Nogerbek

Head of Service

Теl..: +7 (7172) 280-993
e-mail: nnogerbek@olympic.kz


Indira Khutieva

Chief accountant

tel: +7 (7172) 767-895
e-mail: accountant@olympic.kz

LEGAL SERVICE
78fa5948955bdc985507edeedc4f9145.jpg

Xeniya Olzhabayeva

Head of Service

Теl..: +7 (7172) 280-995
e-mail: law@olympic.kz


7f1592d24674325f9d36e8332ced6816.jpg

Arailym Kuzhassarina

Manager

Теl..: +7 (7172) 999-075
e-mail: a.kuzhassarina@olympic.kz

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT AND DOCUMENTATION SERVICE
cd03bdd338f320e31c435d6a7795bd70.JPG

Dinara Kenzhegarinova

Head of Service

Теl..: +7 (7172) 280-990
e-mail: hr@olympic.kz